Yumi’s Cells 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time Preview

Yumi’s cells 2 is the second season of the cell-based psychological love drama based on a hit webtoon about an ordinary office worker named Yumi. The series is told from the perspective of the protagonist’s brain cells, which control her thoughts, feelings and movements.

For the first time in the history of Korean drama, the drama is produced in a new format that combines live action and 3D animation, capturing the interest of viewers worldwide.

Here is a Yumi’s cells 2 Summary of Episode 2 and what viewers can expect in Episode 5.

ALSO READ: Yumi’s Cells 2 Episode 3 Summary: Kim Go Eun confesses her feelings towards GOT7 Jinyoung

Yumi’s cells 2 Episode 5 release date

Yumi’s cells 2 Episode 5 is scheduled to air on Friday 24th June 2022 on tvN. The up and coming Kdrama airs two new episodes every Friday, so Episode 6 will also be released on the same evening.

International fans can watch the series via online streaming on Viki and iQiyi. English subtitles ensure easy and convenient viewing.

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT: Jinxed At First Episode 3 Release Date & Time, Preview: Will Seohyun And Na In Woo Escape The Loan Sharks? Ki Do Hoon sees his childhood friend

Yumi’s cells 2 Episode 5 release time

tvN Kdrama Yumi’s cells 2 Episode 5 will air on Friday, June 24, 2022 at 10:50 p.m. KST. The exact timing of the episode release depends on your location and time zone. Yumi’s cells 2 Episode 5 will be made available on Viki with English subtitles hours after the Korean network release.

On the other hand, here are the show’s approximate release times by different time zones.

  • Central Time: 8:50 a.m. (June 24)
  • UK time: 2:50 p.m. (24 June)
  • Eastern Time: 9:50 a.m. (June 24)
  • Pacific Time: 6:50 a.m. (June 24)
  • Philippine time: 9:50 p.m. (June 24)

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Alchemy Of Souls Episode 2 Recap: Will Jung So Min Find Her Sword? Lee Jae Wook sacrifices himself for a greater cause

Yumi’s cells 2 Episode 5 preview

Yumi’s cells 2 In the Episode 5 preview, Yumi and Goo Woong meet on Christmas Eve. The encounter energizes Goo Woong’s cells, while a perspective of Yumi’s cell village was not shown in the preview.

On the other hand, Babi doesn’t seem to mind that Yumi has met her ex-boyfriend until Goo Woong asks him if Yumi is okay.

In the next episode, the atmosphere of Yumi and Babi’s relationship might also change slightly, especially as the former is torn between spending time with Babi or seeing Goo Woong.

ALSO READ: Yumi’s Cells 2 Episode 1 Recap: Kim Go Eun Overcomes Side Effects of Breaking Up Ahn Bo Hyun + GOT7 Jinyoung Brings Small Group into Yumi’s Cells

Stay tuned to EpicStream for the latest Yumi’s Cells Season 2 news and updates.

Leave a Comment