World Cup 2022 Tunisia vs Australia Match Time and Where to Watch Qatar 2022 World Cup Match from USA

Tunisia and Australia meet in Group D on 26 November at the Al Janoub Stadium Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On which TV channel can I watch the match of World Cup 2022 in Qatar between Tunisia and Australia from USA?

That FIFA World Cup The match between Tunisia and Australia will be played at 4:00am CDT on November 26 at Al Janoub Stadium and will be televised live on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the game on multiple legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

When does the 2022 World Cup game between Tunisia and Australia start?

As always, the game start time depends on where you are. To make it easier for you, here are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar time:13:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 4:00
  • East Coast Time (ET): 5:00 a.m
  • Pacific Time (PT): 2:00
  • British Time (GMT): 10:00 a.m

Want to be there live but can’t see it? Don’t worry, the game can also be followed live with English commentary on MARCA in English from two hours before the game, follow the preview and the latest updates of the game.

In addition, at the end of the game, you can read the full report and post-game comments from the best players.

What is the Tunisia squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

For the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, Tunisia and coach Jalel Kadri have called up the following players:

  • goalkeeper: Bechir Ben Sad, Aymen Dahmen, Mouez Hassen, Aymen Mathlouthi
  • defender: Ali Abdi, Dylan Bronn, Mohamed Drger, Nader Ghandri, Bilel Ifa, Wajdi Kechrida, Ali Maloul, Yassine Meriah, Montassar Talbi
  • midfield player: Mohamed Ali Ben Romdhane, Anis Ben Slimane, Ghailene Chaalali, Assa Laidouni, Hannibal Mejbri, Ferjani Sassi, Ellyes Skhiri
  • Forward: Seifeddine Jaziri, Issam Jebali, Wahbi Khazri, Taha Yassine Khenissi, Youssef Msakni, Naim Sliti

What is Australia’s squad for Qatar World Cup 2022?

Australia and coach Graham Arnold have called up the following players for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • goalkeeper: Matt Ryan, Andrew Redmayne, and Danny Vukovi
  • defender: Milos Degenek, Aziz Behich, Joel King, Nathaniel Atkinson, Kye Rowles, Fran Karacic, Harry Souttar, Bailey Wright, and Thomas Deng
  • midfield player: Aaron Mooy, Jackson Irvine, Ajdin Hrustic, Keanu Baccus, Cameron Devlin, and Riley McGree
  • Forward: Awer Mabil, Mathew Leckie, Martin Boyle, Jamie Maclaren, Jason Cummings, Garang Kuol, Mitchell Duke and Craig Goodwin

Leave a Comment