World Cup 2022 France vs Denmark Match Time and Where to Watch World Cup 2022 Qatar Match from USA

fFrance and Denmark meet in Group D at Stadion 974 on 26 November Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup.

On which TV channel can I watch the match of the World Cup 2022 in Qatar between France and Denmark from the USA?

That FIFA World Cup The France v Denmark match will be played at 10:00 CDT on November 26 at Stadium 974 and will be televised live on FOX.

If you prefer, you can also watch the game on multiple legal streaming platforms such as Fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV and YouTube TV.

When does the 2022 World Cup match between France and Denmark start?

As always, the game start time depends on where you are. To make it easier for you, here are the most common kick-off times:

  • Qatar time:19:00
  • Central Standard Time (CDT): 10:00 a.m
  • East Coast Time (ET): 11:00 a.m
  • Pacific Time (PT): 8:00 a.m
  • British Time (GMT): 16:00

Want to be there live but can’t see it? Don’t worry, the game can also be followed live in English with English commentary on MARCA. Follow the preview and the latest updates of the game from two hours before the game.

In addition, at the end of the game, you can read the full report and post-game comments from the best players.

What is France’s squad for Qatar 2022 World Cup?

France and coach Didier Deschamps called up the following players for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • goalkeeper: Alphonse Areola, Hugo Lloris and Steve Mandanda
  • defender: Lucas Hernandez, Tho Hernandez, Presnel Kimpembe, Ibrahima Konat, Jules Kound, Benjamin Pavard, William Saliba, Dayot Upamecano, Raphal Varane
  • midfield player: Eduardo Camavinga, Youssouf Fofana, Matto Guendouzi, Adrien Rabiot, Aurlien Tchouamni and Jordan Veretout
  • Forward: Karim Benzema (injured), Kingsley Coman, Ousmane Dembl, Olivier Giroud, Antoine Griezmann, Kylian Mbapp, Randal Kolo Muani, Marcus Thuram

What is Denmark’s squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

Denmark and coach Kaspar Hjulmand called up the following players for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • goalkeeper: Kasper Schmeichel, Frederik Ronnow, Oliver Christensen
  • defender: Simon Kjaer, Andreas Christensen, Jens Stryger Larsen, Joachim Andersen, Rasmus Kristensen, Joakim Maehle, Victor Nelson, Alexander Bah
  • midfield player: Christian Eriksen, Thomas Delaney, Daniel Wass, Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg, Casper Nielsen, Phillip Biling, Mathias Jensen, Jesper Lindstrom, Mikkel Damsgaard
  • Forward: Anders Dreyer, Martin Braithwaite, Kasper Dolberg, Andreas Skov Olsen, Rasmus Hjlund

Leave a Comment