What channel is Estrada vs Chocolatito 3 on in Mexico? Live stream information, start time, fight map, how to watch on DAZN

The highly anticipated trilogy matchup takes place on Saturday night.

After two delays caused by COVID-19, Juan Francisco Estrada and Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez will finally settle their rivalry with a trilogy fight on Saturday night.

It currently stands at a win apiece between the two boxing legends and after a thrilling second fight last year, this third competition is sure to be another contender for fight of the year.

A record number of punches were thrown when Estrada and Gonzalez last faced off, and fans still struggled to separate the two in a fight that saw Estrada triumph by a split decision.

Can the Mexican super flyweight finally end this long-standing rivalry? Or will Gonzalez get his revenge after losing a fight he thought he had won?

Here’s everything you need to know before Estrada vs. Chocolatito 3.

Date of Estrada vs. Chocolatito 3 fight, start time

  • date: Saturday 3 December
  • time: 7pm CDMX / 8pm ET / 1am GMT
  • Main Event Ringwalks (approx.): 10pm CDMX / 11pm ET / 4am GMT

The main card is scheduled to begin at 19:00 CDMX / 20:00 ET / 1:00 GMT, with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 22:00 CDMX / 23:00 ET / 4:00 GMT. These times are subject to change due to the length of undercard fights.

Can I watch Estrada vs. Chocolatito 3 on DAZN?

The map is streamed live on DAZN in over 200 countries worldwide. You can sign up for a subscription here. However, if you’re in Argentina, Chile, and Colombia, you’ll need to download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play Store and then log in from there instead of using a web browser.

Which devices are supported on DAZN?

DAZN is available in web browsers on DAZN.com (excluding Argentina, Chile and Colombia) and also offers apps for all of the following TV and streaming devices:

mobile devices TV and streaming devices game console
iPhone, iPad Amazon FireTV PlayStation 4
Android phones, tablets Amazon FireTV Stick PlayStation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox One
apple tv XBox Series X | S
Google Chromecast
LG Smart TV, Smartcast
Panasonic Smart TV
Samsung Smart TV
Sony Smart TV

Where is the fight between Estrada and Chocolatito 3?

The fight will take place at Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale, Arizona.

Recording and bio by Juan Francisco Estrada

  • Nationality: Mexican
  • Date of birth: April 14, 1990
  • Height: 5′ 4″
  • Reach: 66″
  • Total fights: 46
  • Recording: 43-3 (28 KOs)

Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez Record and Bio

  • Nationality: Nicaragua
  • Date of birth: May 24, 1989
  • Height: 5′ 3″
  • Reach: 64″
  • Total fights: 54
  • Recording: 51-3 (41 KOs)

Estrada vs. Gonzalez fight card

  • Juan Francisco Estrada versus Roman Chocolatito Gonzalez; For the vacant WBC super flyweight title
  • Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Samuel Carmona; For Martinez’s WBC flyweight title
  • Joselito Velazquez vs. Cristofer Rosales, Flyweight
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Ricardo Adrian Luna; For Pacheco’s WBC USNBC super middleweight title
  • Marc Castro versus Maickol Lopez Villagrana; Super featherweight
  • Beatriz Ferreira vs. Carisse Brown; Super featherweight
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Juan Sequeira; Super flyweight

Leave a Comment