close

West Ham vs Man City live stream: How to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Man City begin their Premier League title defense against West Ham, who caused many problems for Pep Guardiola last season. The Hammers nearly derailed City’s title attack the penultimate weekend of the campaign and with Guardiola still trying to figure out how best to integrate mega-money No.9 Erling Haaland, David Moyes’ men could just be spying on the opportunity for an early upset . Read on to find out how to watch West Ham vs Man City online and get a Premier League live stream no matter where you are.

Live Stream West Ham vs Manchester City

Date: Sunday, August 7th

kick-off time: 4:30pm BST / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT / 9:00pm IST / 1:30am AEST / 3:30pm NZST

Venue: London Stadium, Stratford

Live broadcast: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | Peacock TV (US) | Football TV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sports (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (A) | sky sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Money has flown from Abu Dhabi again this summer, but marquee newcomer Haaland has come under heavy criticism after missing two easy opportunities in last weekend’s Community Shield. What was truly stunning about Man City’s performance was Kevin de Bruyne’s apparent reluctance to play through the Norwegian when he broke Liverpool’s offside trap, which he did on numerous occasions.

Leave a Comment