TV Channel how and where to watch free online or live stream UEFA Nations League 2022-2023 in your country today

Scotland will play against Armenia today at Hampden Park in Glasgow for the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League. Watch the kick-off time of this Group 1 League B game here and find out how to watch or live stream it in your country. If you are in USA you can watch this game live Football TVwhile if you live in Canada you can check it out Football TV or DAZN.

Scotland aim for a home win after being knocked out by Ukraine in World Cup qualifiers. The team managed by Steve Clarke will start their run in the UEFA Nations League at home, where they are expected to win again since 2021. In this duel, Scotland won 2-0 Denmark.

On the other hand, Armenia performs strongly after their 1-0 win Ireland on the 1st day of the game 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League. The team managed by Joaquin Caparros are ranked 1st in this group, however Scotland take that spot with a win in this game.

Scotland vs Armenia: kick-off time

Australia: 4:45 a.m. (AEST) (Thursday)
Bangladesh: 12:45 am (Thursday)
Brazil: 3:45 p.m
Brunei: 02:45 (Thursday)
Burundi: 8:45 p.m
Cameroon: 7:45 p.m
Canada: 2:45 p.m. (ET)
Ethiopia: 9:45 p.m
Fiji: 6:45 am (Thursday)
France: 8:45 p.m
Gambia: 6:45 p.m
Germany: 8:45 p.m
Ghana: 6:45 p.m
India: 12:15 am (Wednesday)
Ireland: 7:45 p.m
Italy: 8:45 p.m
Kenya: 9:45 p.m
Lesotho: 8:45 p.m
Liberia: 6:45 p.m
Malaysia: 2:45 am (Thursday)
Mexico: 1:45 p.m
Netherlands: 8:45 p.m
New Zealand: 6:45 am (Thursday)
Nigeria: 7:45 p.m
Pakistan: 11:45 p.m
Portugal: 7:45 p.m
South Africa: 8:45 p.m
Sri Lanka: 12:15 am (Thursday)
Sudan: 8:45 p.m
Ukraine: 9:45 p.m
UNITED KINGDOM: 7:45 p.m
US: 2:45 p.m. (ET)
Zimbabwe: 8:45 p.m

Scotland vs Armenia: TV Channels and Live Streaming

Australia: Opus Sport
Botswana: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Brazil: star+
Burundi: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
Cameroon: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Canada: fuboTV, DAZN
Ethiopia: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Gambia: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Germany: DAZN
Ghana: SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now
Ireland: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
Kenya: SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Lesotho: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Liberia: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Malawi: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro Super Sport 3
Mauritius: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Anywhere, Sky HD
Namibia: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
Nigeria: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Portugal: Sport TV3, Sport TV Multiscreen, Match Player
Rwanda: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Sierra Leone: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
South Africa: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
South Sudan: DStv now
Sudan: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
Tanzania: DStv Now, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
Uganda: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
UNITED KINGDOM: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
United States: fuboTVViX
Zambia: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Zimbabwe: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1

As you can see Scotland vs Armenia everywhere

If you want to watch this Nations League matchup between Scotland and Armenia for the 2022-2023 UEFA Nations League but it is not broadcast in your country, use it Atlas VPN as alternative.

Leave a Comment