Senegal beats Ecuador 2-1, advances in Qatar 2022: highlights and goals

In a crucial game for their FIFA World Cup hopes, Senegal gained the upper hand Ecuador seal a place in the Qatar 2022 round of 16, End of La Tri’s run in the tournament. Check out the highlights and goals from the game here.

Ismaila Sarr put the African team ahead with a penalty just before half-time. Moses Caicedo equalized in the second half, but it didn’t last long because just three minutes later Kalidou Koulibaly scored the winner.

US viewers

UK viewers

Ecuador vs Senegal: Match Preview

Ecuador and Senegal will face each other today in the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup. This game is happening at the Khalifa International Stadium in Al Rayyan. The Ecuadorians know this game might be a bit more complicated than they think, but they only need a draw to qualify for the round of 16. Here is all the detailed information about it World Championship Game, including how to watch it on TV or live stream in your country. You can watch this game live in the US FuboTV (7-Day Free Trial) and Peacock (Limited time offer at 0.99/m).

Ecuador is very close KO phase, but they must not lose this game because that would be the end of their World Cup dreams.

Senegal is struggling to advance to the next stage, they won an easy game against Qatar 3-1, but so far Senegal have only 3 points Ecuador has 4 points.

Ecuador vs Senegal: kick-off time

Ecuador and Senegal are playing for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar on Tuesday November 29th at the Khalifa International Stadium in Al Rayyan.

Argentina: 12.00
Australia: 1:00 a.m. Nov. 30
Bangladesh: 9.00
Belgium: 4 p.m
Brazil: 12.00
Cameroon: 6:00 p.m
Canada: 10:00 A.M
Costa Rica: 9:00 AM
Croatia: 4 p.m
Denmark: 4 p.m
Ecuador: 10:00 A.M
Egypt: 5.00
France: 4 p.m
Germany: 4 p.m
Ghana: 3:00 p.m
India: 8:30 p.m
Indonesia: 10:00 PM
Iran: 6:30 PM
Ireland: 3:00 p.m
Israel: 5.00
Italy: 4 p.m
Jamaica: 10:00 A.M
Japan: 00:00 30 November
Kenya: 6:00 p.m
Malaysia: 11:00 p.m
Mexico: 9:00 AM
Morocco: 3:00 p.m
Netherlands: 4 p.m
New Zealand: 3:00 a.m. Nov. 30
Nigeria: 4 p.m
Norway: 4 p.m
Poland: 4 p.m
Portugal: 4 p.m
Qatar: 6:00 p.m
Saudi Arabia: 6:00 p.m
Senegal: 3:00 p.m
Serbia: 4 p.m
Singapore: 11:00 p.m
South Africa: 6:00 p.m
South Korea: 00:00 30 November
Spain: 4 p.m
Sweden: 4 p.m
Switzerland: 4 p.m
Tanzania: 6:00 p.m
Trinidad and Tobago: 11:00 O’CLOCK
Tunisia: 3:00 p.m
Uganda: 6:00 p.m
United Arab Emirates: 5.00
UNITED KINGDOM: 3:00 p.m
United States: 10:00 a.m. (ET)

Ecuador vs Senegal: TV Channels and Live Streaming

Argentina: TyC Sports Play, DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, TyC Sports Argentina
Australia: SBS Viceland, SBS On Demand
Bangladesh: T sports
Belgium: La Une, RTBF Auvio Direct, Sporza, Canvas, rtbf.be/sport
Brazil: NOW NET and Claro, SporTV, Globo, Canais Globo, GloboEsporte.com
Cameroon: SuperSport Laliga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport1
Canada: TSN2, TSN.ca, TSN App, RDS 2, RDS App
Costa Rica: Sky HD, TD+, TDMAX, Teletica Radio 91.5
Croatia: HRT 2, HRTi
Denmark: TV2 Sport X, TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: Teleamazonas, Canal del Futbol, ​​DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Sports App, CNT Play
Egypt: beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DEATH
France: beIN Sports 2, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: Magenta Sport, Servus TV, The First
Ghana: GTV Sports+, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport Variety
India: JioTV, Voot Select
Indonesia: Video
Iran: beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DEATH
Ireland: RTE Player, ITV 4, ITVX
Israel: Kan 11
Italy: Rai Play, RAI Sport 1
Jamaica: Csport.tv
Japan: AbemaTV, TV Asahi
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, KBC Channel 1
Malaysia: Astro Arena, Astro Go, Astro Arena 2, TV Okey
Mexico: VIX+, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Morocco: beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, DEATH
Netherlands: NPO start, NPO 2, canvas
New Zealand: SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport 1 NZ, Sky Sport NOW
Nigeria: NTA, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Laliga Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety
Norway: TV 2 Sport 2, TV 2 Play
Poland: TVP Sport App, sport.tvp.pl, TVP1
Portugal: Antenna 1 – RTP, Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV2
Qatar: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, DEATH
Saudi Arabia: DEATH, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Senegal: SuperSport GOtv Football, RTS 1, SuperSport MáXimo 3, New World Sport1, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
Serbia: HRT 2, Arena Sport 2P
Singapore: Singtel FIFA World Cup 142, Starhub FIFA World Cup 2, StarHub TV+, Singtel TV GO
South Africa: sabcsportonline.co.za, SuperSport Premier League, SuperSport GOtv Football, SABC Sport, SABC 2, DStv App, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Spain: Gold Mundial
Sweden: TV4 Sweden, Sports channels, Discovery+, C More Sweden
Switzerland: RTS Sport, SRF info, SRF Play, RAI Sport 1, RSI La 2, TRT Spor, RTS 2
Tanzania: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport Variety, SuperSport MáXimo 3
Trinidad and Tobago: Csport.tv, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
Tunisia: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DEATH, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia
Uganda: SuperSport GOtv Football, SuperSport Laliga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport Variety, New World Sport1, DStv Now, UBC TV
United Arab Emirates: DEATH, beIN Sports MAX 4 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 2 Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
United Kingdom: ITVX, STV Player, ITV 4
United States: FuboTV (7-Day Free Trial), Peacock (Limited Time Offer at 0.99/m)Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UFORIA App, Futbol de Primera Radio, SiriusXM FC, Sling, Foxsports.com, Telemundo, Fox Sports 1, FOX Sports App

If you want to know all the channels, packages and plans offered by FuboTV, you can do that click here

Leave a Comment