close

Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere – full fight, ringwalks, tv channel

Michael Conlan returns to the ring today to take on Colombia’s Miguel Marriaga in the featherweight division in Belfast. Today’s main event at the SSE Arena is the first time Conlan has fought since a shock defeat to Leigh Wood in March that ended the Irish star’s unbeaten record and dashed his title hopes. Read on as we explain how to watch a Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga live stream wherever you are in the world.

Conlan vs Marriaga live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6th

Venue: The SSE Arena, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Conlan vs Marriaga Ring Walking Time (Approx): 9pm CET / 4pm ET / 1pm PST / 6am AEST (Sun)

Live broadcast: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite.tv (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | TSN (CA)

Watch Everywhere: Try our #1 rated VPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

Conlan had been unbeaten in 16 fights when he got into the clash with Woods and was ahead on points before suffering a shocking knockout in the 12th round that saw him fall through the ropes. Having recovered from that devastating loss, Conlan now takes on veteran slugger Marriaga, who boasts a 30-5-0 record with 26 KOs.

Leave a Comment