close

Man United vs Brighton Live Stream: How to Watch Premier League Online From Anywhere

Man United’s Erik ten Hag era begins with a home game against Brighton, who recorded one of the most memorable results of last season in a 4-0 win over the Red Devils in May. With the Cristiano Ronaldo circus threatening to overshadow everything at Old Trafford, ten Hag is already under pressure and a home defeat in the season’s opening game would make a predictable story. Read on to find out how to watch Man United vs Brighton online and get a Premier League live stream no matter where you are.

Man United vs Brighton Live Stream

Date: Sunday, August 7th

kick-off time: 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 6:30pm IST / 11pm AEST / 1am NZST

Venue: Old Trafford, Greater Manchester

Live broadcast: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | Peacock TV (US) | Football TV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sports (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (A) | sky sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Jadon Sancho, Marcus Rashford and Raphaël Varane were among United’s biggest underperformers last season but hopes are high that ten Hag, who won three Eredivisie titles with Ajax, has the tactical know-how and coaching skills to turn it around get much, much more out of this squad.

Leave a Comment