Live Stream Italy vs England: How to Watch UEFA Nations League 2022 for Free

Any game between England and Italy is a mouth-watering prospect, and the Three Lions’ upcoming trip to Milan to face the Azzurri is dripping with story and intrigue. Both sides have been battling to win Euro 2020 at England’s expense since Italy’s shootout success last summer, with the former missing out on World Cup qualification and the latter going four games without a win. Both are desperately looking for the points.

Read on to find out how to watch Italy v England live stream and watch Nations League 2022 online no matter where you are in the world – including ways to watch the game absolutely FREE.

Live stream Italy vs England

Date: Friday, 09/23

kick-off time: 7:45pm BST / 2:45pm EDT / 11:45am PDT / 4:45am AEST / 6:45am NZST

Venue: San Siro, Milan

Free live stream: All 4 (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | FSN (opens in new tab) (US)

View from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Leave a Comment