Live stream France vs Netherlands: How to watch Euro 2022 quarter-finals online from anywhere

Reigning European champions Netherlands take on a French side full of attacking flair in the final quarter-finals of this week’s Women’s Euro 2022. The Dutch had to settle for second place in Group C, finishing behind Sweden on goal difference after looking surprisingly vulnerable at times. But now they face the perennial underperforming in women’s football… How to watch live stream France vs Netherlands no matter where you are in the world – including FREE coverage in some places.

France vs Netherlands live stream

Date: Saturday 23rd July

Start time: 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: New York Stadium, Rotherham, England

Free live stream: BBC iPlayer (opens in new tab) (UNITED KINGDOM)

View from anywhere: ExpressVPN (opens in new tab)

US stream: ESPN 2 via Sling TV discount (opens in new tab)

Le Bleus have never progressed beyond this stage of the tournament but have shown a lot, suggesting they could continue at Euro 2022 this time.

Leave a Comment