JP McManus Pro-Am 2022: TV Coverage, Schedule, How to Watch

Here you can find out when, where and how you can follow the JP McManus Pro-Am 2022 on TV and live stream with start times and prize money. The tournament begins on July 4th at Adare Manor in Limerick.

Watch JP McManus’ Pro-Am live here

Tiger Woods stated that this will be his fourth time participating in the competition. The Open Championship at St Andrews is a week away.

Rory McIlroy, Collin Morikawa, Dustin Johnson, Jon Rahm, Brooks Koepka, Shane Lowry, Bryson DeChambeau, Matthew Fitzpatrick and Justin Thomas, as well as world number one Scottie Scheffler will also compete.

Since its debut in 1990, the JP McManus Pro-Am has raised in excess of €140m for numerous Irish charities, foundations and charities.

The Pro-Am, which only takes place every five years, attracts well-known personalities from business and sport.

Watch the 2022 JP McManus Pro-Am live

  • Events: Monday 4th July to Tuesday 5th July
  • TV channel: Gulf Channel
  • live streams:, fuboTV

The JP McManus Pro-Am will air live on Golf Channel from 9am to 2:30pm ET.

Rounds broadcast on Golf Channel are also available to stream on the website for those with a cable subscription. In addition, viewers can stream JP McManus Pro-Am live stream with fuboTV which offers a free trial.

US TV Guide and Live Streaming:

All times EST

Monday 4th July: 9am-2.30pm (Peacock), 7pm (Golf Channel)

Tuesday, July 5: 9:00am-2:30pm (Peacock), 7:00pm (Golf Channel)

UK TV program:

Monday 4th July: 2:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (Sky Sports Golf)

Tuesday, July 5th: 2:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (Sky Sports Golf)

Australian TV schedule:

Monday 4th July: 11.30pm-4.30am Kayo Sports (Fox Sports)

Tuesday, July 5th: 11.30pm-4.30am Kayo Sports (Fox Sports)

JP McManu’s Pro-Am Start Times:

Tuesday 5th July, tee #1

Start time (ET) professional golfer
2:30 p.m Seamu’s power
2:40 a.m Scottie Scheffler
2:50 p.m Martin Kaymer
3 a.m Lee Westwood
3:10 p.m Ian Poulter
3:20 p.m Tommy Fleetwood
3:30 p.m Jamie Donaldson
3:40 a.m Xander Schauffele
3:50 p.m Jordan Spieth
4 am Collin Morikawa
4:10 a.m JustinThomas
4:20 a.m Brooks Kopka
7:15 a.m Sam Burns
7:25 a.m Adam Scott
7:35 a.m JustinRose
7:45 o clock Tyrell Hatton
7:55 a.m Bryson DeChambeau
8:05 a.m Henrik Stenson
8:15 o’clock DustinJohnson
8:25 a.m Matt Fitzpatrick
8:35 a.m Jon Rahm
8:45 a.m Tiger Woods
8:55 a.m Shane Lowry
9:05 a.m Rory McIlroy
9:15 a.m Padraig Harrington

Tuesday 5 July, tee #10

time (ET) professional golfer
2:35 p.m Graem McDowell
2:45 a.m Paul McGinley
2:55 p.m Mark O’Meara
3:05 a.m David Howell
3:15 a.m Bernd Wiesberger
3:25 p.m Ricky Fowler
3:35 p.m Danny Willett
3:45 a.m Leona Maguire
3:55 p.m Patrick Cantley
4:05 a.m Thomas Bjorn
4:15 a.m Luke Donald
4:25 a.m Rafa Cabrera Bello
7:10 a.m Alex Noren
7:20 a.m Jason Kokrak
7:30 a.m Tom Höge
7:40 a.m Pat Perez
7:50 a.m Thorbjorn Olesen
8 o’clock Cormac Sharvin
8:10 a.m Ian Woosnam
8:20 a.m Brandon Stein
8:30 am Paul Dunne
8:40 a.m Matt Kuchar
8:50 a.m John Murphy
9 am Harold Varner III
9:10 a.m Paul Casey


The event will be held in stroke play style over two days.

A professional is paired with three amateur players. The game will follow a modified Texas Scramble format known as “Shamble”.

The team score is based on the lowest individual net score on each hole.

Who plays?

While Tiger Woods is the standout name in this field, other big players will also feature in the Pro-Am. Here are some of the biggest names:

  • Rory McIlroy
  • Scottie Scheffler
  • JustinThomas
  • Jordan Spieth
  • Jon Rahm
  • Collin Morikawa
  • Matt Fitzpatrick
  • Xander Schauffele
  • Bryson DeChambeau
  • Brooks Kopka


  • Total prize money: €1 million
  • Winner: €250,000
  • 10th place: €30,000
  • 21st to 50th: €5,000 each.

Leave a Comment