IND vs NZ Live Score 1st ODI Live Streaming Live Broadcast – India vs New Zealand Live Score India Tour of New Zealand 2022 1st ODI

IND vs NZ Live Score 1st ODI Live Streaming Live Broadcast – India vs New Zealand Live Score India Tour of New Zealand 2022 1st ODI

India will once again take on New Zealand, but this time in a different format. The 1st ODI will be played at Eden Park, Auckland. Shikhar Dhawan will lead the Indian side and the team is missing some of their big names like Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja.

Shubman Gil
Shubman Gill (PC-Getty Images)

Shubman Gill will likely open the hitting with the skipper. In tomorrow’s game, one of Rishabh Pant or Sanju Samson will start as goalkeeper. Arshdeep Singh is likely to lead the bowling attack and is likely to have the support of at least two from the list – Umran Malik, Shardul Thakur and Kuldeep Sen.

New Zealand, on the other hand, have their regular skipper Kane Williamson back in the line-up after missing the last T20 in Napier due to a doctor’s appointment. Tom Latham will return to the New Zealand line-up as he was brought into the team with Matt Henry, replacing Blair Tickner and Ish Sodhi from the T20 side.

New Zealand
Photo credit: Twitter/ICC

Without Sodhi, Michael Bracewell could have a chance in tomorrow’s game. The Tempo Attack is led by Tim Southee with Adam Milne and Matt Henry. This promises to be an exciting encounter and expect both teams to be firing on all cylinders tomorrow.

IND vs. NZ: Head to head

IND vs. NZ Head-to-Head (in ODIs): The two teams have competed in 105 ODIs, India has won 55 and New Zealand has racked up 49 victories. 1 game ended in a draw and 5 games were unsuccessful due to bad weather.

IND vs. NZ: pitch report

The new ball bowlers will get plenty of lateral movement early on at Eden Park in Auckland. The batters will try to take advantage of the short square boundaries after keeping an eye on them. The spinners don’t have a good record at this venue. The team that wins the toss will try to bowl first and chase the target with some rope expected in the second half of the second inning.

Eden Park, Auckland
Photo credit: Twitter

IND vs. NZ: Squads

India: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson(w), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (w), Kane Williamson (c), Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Michael Bracewell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Tom Latham

Also read: AUS vs. ENG: ‘I probably didn’t sleep for two days while in agony’ – Glenn Maxwell details the strange accident that led to his leg ‘breaking’.

IND vs. NZ: Form Guide

New Zealand: LLLWW (newest first)

India: WWWLWW (newest first)

IND vs. NZ: Play expected XIs

India predicted XI: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Sanju Samson (wk), Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik

New Zealand forecast XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Michael Bracewell, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

IND vs. NZ: Live Broadcast and Live Streaming

NZ against IND
Photo credit: Twitter

In India

New Zealand vs India Second T20I will be broadcast on DD Sports (DD Free Dish). Live streaming will be available on Prime Video.

In New Zealand

SKY Sport NZ presents the live broadcast of the IND vs NZ 2nd T20I.

In the USA

In the United States of America, Willow TV will broadcast the game live. Disney+ Hotstar and ESPN+ are also showcasing the game’s live action.

In the United Kingdom

Sky Sports Cricket presents live coverage of the match in the UK.

In Australia

In Australia, Fox Sports will present the match live.

Also read: IND vs NZ: ‘If you have a 50/50 chance, you have to take it’ – Ross Taylor shares his views on how New Zealand should stop Suryakumar Yadav

In Sri Lanka

Dialog TV and Peo TV will show the live action of the match in Sri Lanka.

In Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, Gazi TV will be broadcasting the live action of the game.

In South Africa

In South Africa, SuperSport will present live coverage of the game in South Africa.

Leave a Comment