How to watch Loot online: Stream the Apple TV Plus Maya Rudolph comedy series wherever you are

Bridesmaid star and Saturday Night Live legend Maya Rudolph stars in this exclusive Apple TV Plus comedy series about a divorced billionaire who is forced to make a brand new start. Rudolph plays Molly Novak, whose dream life is abruptly turned upside down when she finds out her husband has been having an affair for two decades, sparking a very public fall from grace that plays out in front of the media. Sounds good? Below we explain how you can now watch Loot online for free and with the free trial on Apple TV Plus.

View loot online

premiere date: Friday June 24th

New episodes: every Friday at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST

Pour: Maya Rudolph, Michaela Jaé Rodriguez, Joel Kim Booster, Nat Faxon, Ron Funches

look now: 7-day FREE trial of Apple TV Plus (opens in new tab)

Just as Molly (Rudolph) hits rock bottom, she discovers to her surprise that she has a charity run by the straight-laced Sofia (Michaela Jaé Rodriguez), who is on the warpath with the fallen billionaire to keep bad press all around to generate the non-benefit.

Leave a Comment