How to watch live UFC fights online

Two title fights are scheduled for tonight’s UFC 276 fight card in Las Vegas.

Middleweight Champion Israel Adesanya defends his Main Event title against up-and-coming contender Jared Cannonier. The UFC Middleweight Championship is at stake in this five-round duel.

Order on ESPN+

Watch UFC 276

The co-main event will see two of the greatest featherweight contenders of all time square off in a highly anticipated trilogy bout. UFC Featherweight Champion Alexander Volkanovski meets Max Holloway again after already racking up two wins against the former champion.

All of these fights and more are part of the UFC 276 PPV main card, available exclusively when you buy the official ESPN+ live stream here. Here’s how to buy and watch UFC fights online tonight.

picture

UFC 276 live stream

Watch the UFC 276 PPV main card featuring Israel Adesanya vs Jared Cannonier, Alexander Volkanovski vs Max Holloway, Sean O’Malley vs Pedro Munhoz and more by simply purchasing the official UFC live stream on ESPN.

The official ESPN+ Live Stream is the only way to watch live UFC PPV fights in USA.

After ordering the UFC 276 PPV stream via the link above, fans can watch all the fights live on their TV by streaming via the ESPN Smart TV App or via a popular connected device such as Roku, Chromecast, Amazon FireTV, Apple tvOS, XBOX or Playstation.

Another easy way to watch UFC 276: Adesanya vs Cannonier is to simply watch on your mobile, desktop, tablet or laptop after ordering the PPV here.

UFC 276 Live Stream: How to Watch Live UFC Fights Online 7

How much does the UFC 276 stream cost?

UFC 276 live stream costs $74.99 for passing ESPN+ subscribers. Simply order the live stream here on the ESPN website.

If you don’t have one ESPN+ subscription you need one first. The quickest and cheapest way to get started is to purchase the special UFC 276 & ESPN+ Package for $99.98. Order the package here.

The bundle includes the UFC 276 PPV ($74.99) and one year access to it ESPN+ ($99.98) which includes free access to all UFC Fight Night events for the next 12 months.

UFC 276 Live Stream: How to Watch Live UFC Fights Online 7

UFC 276 fight card

main card – 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT on only ESPN+ PPV (order here)

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier (Title Match)
  • Alexander Volkanovski vs. Max Holloway (title fight)
  • Sean Strickland vs. Alex Pereira
  • Robbie Lawler vs. Bryan Barberena
  • Pedro Munhoz vs. Sean O’Malley

front matter – 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on ESPN+, ABC and ESPN

  • Brad Riddell vs Jalin Turner
  • Ian Garry vs. Gabriel Green
  • Jim Miller vs Donald Cerrone
  • Brad Tavares vs. Dricus Du Plessis

Early Heats– 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN

  • Uriah Hall vs. Andre Muniz
  • Jessica Eye vs. Maycee Barber
  • Jessica Rose-Clark vs Julija Stoliarenko

Get free UFC tips for every event

Free weekly newsletter with our latest UFC predictions, tips and analysis

Leave a Comment