Feyenoord vs NEC: LIVE stream and score updates in the Eredivisie (0-0) | 01/25/2023

14:26 A few seconds ago

The Eredivisie fought a Mexican duel between Feyenoord and Ajax, which ended in a 1-1 draw. Edson Álvarez and Jorge Sánchez started, while Santiago Giménez had to wait until the 74th minute to get into action.

14:21 6 minutes ago

Miguel Herrera is one of the candidates for the post of coach of the Mexico national team, so he spoke of Santiago Giménez as one of the most promising players in the Tricolor offensive.
“Gignac is a guy on another level, but I repeat, a player from another national team and talking about what he would have become is speculation… I repeat, there’s Giménez (El Tri’s gignac), Chaquito doing very well,” he says

14:13 14 minutes ago

A few minutes before kick-off, both teams are already preparing for the game on the pitch.

14:08 19 minutes ago

Fans are gradually arriving at the stadium, average attendance is expected for this match of the eighteenth round of the Eredivisie.

14:03 24 minutes ago

Both teams are already in the stadium, some players enter the dressing room to get ready to warm up while other players check the field before entering the dressing room.

13:58 29 minutes ago

Don’t miss any detail of the game with VAVEL’s live updates and commentary. Follow with us all the details, comments, analysis and line-ups for this match between Feyenoord and NEC Nijmegen in the Eredivisie.

13:53 34 minutes ago

This is the start time of the game Feyenoord vs NEC Nijmegen on January 25 in several countries:
Mexico: 2:00 p.m. CDMX
Argentina: 4:00 p.m
Chile: 3:00 p.m
Colombia: 2:00 p.m
Peru: 2:00 p.m
EE.UU.: 3:00 p.m. ET
Ecuador: 2:00 p.m
Uruguay: 4:00 p.m
Paraguay: 3:00 p.m
Spain: 9:00 p.m

13:48 39 minutes ago

The match will be broadcast on ESPN.
If you want to watch Feyenoord v NEC streaming it will be set to Star+.
If you want to watch the game live online, VAVEL Mexico is your best option.

13:43 44 minutes ago

This will be the 14th meeting of these two teams in all competitions so it will be a big commitment for both teams who will try to increase the record and get the balance a little on their side as the balance is very unequal at 9 is wins for Feyenoord, 2 draws and 2 wins for NEC.

13:33 An hour ago

The locals have performed very well in their last 5 games as they have won several games in the last few games, their best result was the 5-0 against FC Emmen with a streak of 3 wins, 2 draws and 0 losses. a very positive streak for the team but they don’t have to make mistakes to have confidence in this tournament.
Feyenoord Rotterdam 1-1 Ajax Amsterdam, 22 January 2023, Dutch Eredivisie
FC Groningen 0-3 Feyenoord Rotterdam, 15/01/2023, Dutch Eredivisie
Feyenoord Rotterdam 3-1 PEC Zwolle, 12 January 2023, Dutch Cup
FC Utrecht 1-1 Feyenoord Rotterdam, 8 January 2023, Dutch Eredivisie
Feyenoord Rotterdam 5-0 FC Emmen, 28 December 2022, friendly

13:28 An hour ago

The guests have performed very well in the last 5 games, as they have won several games in the last games, their best result was the 6:1 against RKC Waalwijk, with a series of 3 wins, 2 draws and 0 losses, a very positive streak for the team but they don’t have to make mistakes to have confidence in this tournament.
NEC Nijmegen 3-1 FC Emmen 21 January 2023, Dutch Eredivisie
Vitesse 0-0 NEC Nijmegen 15 January 2023, Dutch Eredivisie
Almere City 0-4 NEC Nijmegen, January 11, 2023, Dutch Cup
NEC Nijmegen 1-1 Ajax Amsterdam, 8 January 2023, Dutch Eredivisie
NEC Nijmegen 6-1 RKC Waalwijk, 13 November 2022, Dutch Eredivisie

Leave a Comment