Chiefs vs 49ers live stream: How to watch NFL week 7 online, start time and channel

The Chiefs vs. 49ers live stream features two teams attempting to separate for the remainder of their division. Kansas City is tied (4-2) with the Chargers for first place in the AFC West, while San Francisco (3-3) comes into play and takes first place in the NFC West in a three-way tie. Whoever wins this NFL live stream will hope this is just the beginning of a solid run.

Channel Chiefs vs. 49ers start time

The Chiefs vs. 49ers live stream will air on Sunday (October 23).
time – 4:25pm ET / 1:25pm PT / 9:25pm BST / 7:25am AEDT
• US — Watch on FOX via Fubo.TV (opens in new tab) or Sling TV (opens in new tab)
• View anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

For the Chiefs, a “solid run” would begin with them recovering from a tough 24-20 loss to their conference rivals Bills. Kansas City managed to take a 20-17 lead in the fourth quarter before allowing Buffalo to march down the field on a 12-play, 76-yard touchdown drive. Patrick Mahomes got the ball back about a minute from time and two timeouts, but threw his second interception of the game, crushing any hopes of a KC comeback.

Leave a Comment