Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker and Kathy Najimy star in the sequel to the ’90s Halloween favorite. How to watch Hocus Pocus 2 online and exclusively on Disney Plus.

It’s been almost three decades, but the Sanderson Sisters are back with a long-awaited sequel, as Hocus Pocus 2 heads to Disney Plus. The feature-length follow-up to the 1993 Halloween cult classic stars Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker and Kathy Najimy as deliciously devious 17th-century witches Winnie, Sara and Mary. Read on for your guide on how to watch Hocus Pocus 2 online from anywhere.

Watch Hocus Pocus 2 online

Release date: Friday, 09/30

release date: 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 08:00 BST

Pour: Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker, Kathy Najimy, Doug Jones, Whitney Peak, Lilia Buckingham, Belissa Escobedo, Hannah Waddingham, Tony Hale, Sam Richardson

Watch Hocus Pocus 2 now on Disney Plus (opens in new tab)

In the USA? get that Disney Plus Bundle for $13.99 per month (opens in new tab)

Set 29 years after the first film, the sequel follows three high school students who work together to save what is now Salem after the Sanderson sisters mysteriously return to exact revenge on the town.

Leave a Comment